Steering Committee

The S3 RCN is funded by a grant from the National Science Foundation to Harvard Forest and guided by a 9-person Steering Committee made up of academic institutions across the Northeast.

Shere Abbott

Sherburne Abbott (Syracuse University)










Mark Borsuk

Mark Borsuk (Dartmouth College)


Charles Driscoll (Syracuse University)


David Foster (Harvard Forest, Harvard University)












Kathy Fallon Lambert

Kathy Fallon Lambert (Harvard Forest, Harvard University)













Rob Lilieholm (University of Maine, Orono)












Spencer Meyer (Yale University)











Taylor Ricketts (University of Vermont)









Jonathan Thompson-4 - Copy

Jonathan Thompson (Harvard Forest, Harvard University)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s